Get Involved

The Temple maintains the following committees.
Feel free to contact us if you have an interest in participating in these committees. 

Adult Education Audrey Porter
Building and Grounds Robert Dubansky
Caring Community Jill Musin
Music Committee Laura Sparks
Community Relations William (Jake) Jacobs
Special Events Edye Beckerman
Membership Jami Bassman & Melissa Cline
Social Action Rachele Hjelmaas & Marilyn Musser
Worship Mark Davis
Youth Activities Wendy Beckerman
Youth Group President Michael Adato
Brotherhood President David Goldman
Sisterhood President Nancy Chavannes, Wendy Beckerman, 
& Judy Gast Co-Presidents